Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword

Client Publishers

CURRICULUM - PreK-12: PRINT

AKJ Education (U.S.) http://akjbooks.com/

Alston Publishing House (Singapore)  http://www.alstonpublishinghouse.com

Black Swan Publishing House (Turkey)  http://www.blackswan.com.tr


Chimayo Press (U.S.) http://www.chimayopress.com/

Chooseco LLC (U.S.)  http://www.chooseco.com/

Continental Press/Seedling (U.S.) http://www.continentalpress.com


Daydream Education (U.K.) http://www.daydreameducation.co.uk

Edizioni Erickson (Italy) http://www.erickson.international/en/

E-Future (S.Korea) http://english.e-future.co.kr 

Gareth Stevens Classroom (U.S.) http://www.garethstevensclassroom.com 


Global ELT (U.K/Greece) http://www.globalelt.co.uk/


GradeCam (U.S.) http://www.gradecam.com


ISTE Books (U.S.) https://id.iste.org/connected/resources


Jackdaw Publications (U.S.) http://www.jackdaw.com

Kurzweil Educational Systems (U.S.) https://www.kurzweiledu.com

Language World (S. Korea)  http://www.lwbooks.co.kr

Leap & Learn (S.Korea) http://www.leapnlearn.co.kr

Mehta Publishers (India) http://www.mehtapublishers.com/

Norwood House Press Classroom (U.S.)  http://www.norwoodhousepress.com


Prime Press/MEPD (Egypt)  http://www.primepress.middleeastgroup.next/


Remedia Publications (U.S.)  http://www.rempub.com

Rosen Classroom Books (U.S.) http://www.rosenclassroom.com


Rourke Educational Media (U.S.)  http://www.rourkeeducationalmedia.com


Seed Learning (Korea/U.S.)  http://www.seed-learning.com


SL Education/Shinglee Publishers (Singapore) http://www.shinglee.com.sg


Two Ponds/Education Designers (S.Korea) http://www.twoponds.co.kr/products

Vishv Books (India) http://www.vishvbook.com


Vista School Resources (U.S)  http://www.vistaschoolresources.com


Walch Education (U.S) http://www.walch.com 


CURRICULUM - PreK-12: E-LEARNING & ONLINE RESOURCES

AKJ Education (U.S) http://akjbooks.com/


Daydream Education (U.K) http://www.daydreameducation.co.uk

e-Future (S.Korea) http://www.eltkorea.com

EnglishCentral (U.S.) http://www.englishcentral.com

FixRead (Israel)  http://www.fixread.co.il

Gareth Stevens Classroom (U.S.) http://www.garethstevensclassroom.com

Global ELT (U.K/Greece) http://www.globalelt.co.uk/


Infobase Publishing (U.S.) http://www.infobasepublishing.com

Credo Reference (U.S.) http://search.credoreference.com/


ISTE Books (U.S.) http://id.iste.org/connected/resources


Kangowrite (U.S.) http://kangowrite.com


Kurzweil Educational Systems (U.S) https://www.kurzweiledu.com

Language World (S. Korea) http://www.lwbooks.co.kr

LightSail Education (U.S.) http://www.lightsailed.com

Norwood House Press Classroom (U.S)  http://www.norwoodhousepress.com


Rosen Digital (U.S) http://www.rosendigital.com


LIBRARY REFERENCE - PRESCHOOL-GRADE 12: PRINT

Bearport Publishing (U.S) http://www.bearportpublishing.com


Bellwether Media (U.S) http://www.bellwethemedia.com


Cavendish Square (U.S)  http://www.cavendishsq.com

Crabtree Publishing (U.S) http://www.crabtreebooks.com

Enslow Publishing (U.S) http://www.enslow.com

Infobase Publishing (U.S) http://www.infobasepublishing.com

  • Blooms Literacy

  • Chelsea House 

  • Facts on File

  • Ferguson Publishing

  • Films Media Group

  • Learn 360

  • World Almanac

Gareth Stevens Publishing (U.S) http://www.garethstevens.com


Greenhaven Publishing (U.S) http://www.greenhavenpublishing.com


​Jackdaw Publications (U.S) http://www.jackdaw.com


​Jump! Library (U.S) http://www.jumplibrary.com


​Mason Crest Publishers (U.S) http://www.masoncrest.com


Norwood House Press Library (U.S)  https://www.norwoodhousepress.com


North Star Editions  (U.S) http://www.northstareditions.com


Rosen Publishing (U.S) http://www.masoncrest.com

  • Britannica Educational Publishing

  • Editorial Buenas Letras

  • Power Kids Press

  • Rosen Central

  • Rosen Young Adult

  • Windmill Books

Rourke Educational Media (U.S) http://www.rourkeeducationalmedia.com


The Library Store (U.S) http://www.the librarystore.com

Vault (U.S) http://www.vault.com


Vista School Resources (U.S) http://vistaschoolresources.com/ideasccrp

LIBRARY REFERENCE: E-LEARNING & ONLINE RESOURCES

Bearport Publishing (U.S) http://www.bearportpublishing.com

Bellwether Media (U.S) http://www.bellwethemedia.com

Cavendish Square (U.S)  http://www.canvendishsq.com

Enslow Publishing (U.S) http://www.enslow.com

Gareth Stevens Publishing (U.S) http://www.garethstevens.com

Greenhaven Publishing (U.S) http://greenhavenpublishing.com/

Infobase Publishing (U.S) http://www.infobasepublishing.com

  • Blooms Literacy
  • Chelsea House 
  • Facts on File
  • Ferguson's
  • Films Media Group
  • Learn 360
  • World Almanac

Credo Reference (U.S.) http://search.credoreference.com/


Kangowrite (U.S.) http://kangowrite.com


LightSail Education (U.S.) http://www.lightsailed.com

Norwood House PressLibrary (U.S)  http://www.norwoodhousepress.com

North Star Editions  (U.S) http://www.northstareditions.com

Rosen Digital (U.S) http://www.rosendigital.com

Rosen Publishing Group (U.S) http://www.rosenpublishing.com

  • Britannica Educational Publishing
  • Editorial Buenas Letras
  • PowerKids Press
  • Rosen Central
  • Rosen Young Adult
  • Windmill Books

Rourke Educational Media (U.S) http://www.rourkeeducationalmedia.com

Vault (U.S) http://www.vault.com

Copyright © PSI/Publishers' Services Intl Inc Austin, Tx
psistefansson@outlook.com